Board of Directors – 2016

Printable Board of Directors – 2016Board Memebers

Executive Committee
Ron S. Martinez, AIA
President
Scairono Martinez Architects
New Orleans, LA
(504) 896-2000
ron@scaironomartinez.com
Kyle R. Smith, AIA
First Vice President/President-Elect
Holden Architects
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 389-0077
kyle@holdarch.com
George W. Minturn, AIA
Vice President – Dist. A
George  W. Minturn, Architect
Natchitoches, LA
(318) 357-0003
minturnarch@suddenlink.net
Angela Morton, AIA
Vice President – Dist. B 
Mathes Brierre Architects
New Orleans, LA
(504) 586-9303
amorton@mathesbrierre.com
..
Brent A. Frick, AIA
Vice President – Dist. C
Don. J. O’Rourke & Assoc.
Lafayette, LA
(225) 293-6964
bafrick01@gmail.com
Kevin J. Morris, AIA
Secretary/Treasurer
Holly & Smith Architects
New Orleans, LA
(504) 585-1315
k.mo@hollyandsmith.com
Lisa H. Nice, AIA
Immediate Past President
Post Architects
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 293-6964
lnice@postarchitects.com
Local Chapter Presidents
AIA Baton Rouge AIA Central Louisiana AIA Louisiana Coastal AIA Monroe
Jimmy Hebert, AIA
GraceHebert Architects
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 338-5569
ghebert@gracehebert.com
Adam Grunzinger, AIA
Alliance Design Group
Alexandria, LA
(318) 445-3151
adamg@adgllc.net
Daniel M. Bruce, Jr., AIA
Cheramie + Bruce Architects
Houma, LA
(985) 868-5020
danielcb-arch.com
Thomas W. Hatten, AIA
Thomas W. Hatten Architect
West Monroe, LA
(318) 235-8980
tommyhatten@hotmail.com
..
AIA New Orleans AIA Shreveport AIA South Louisiana AIA Southwest Louisiana
Nicholas A. Marshall, AIA
Chase Marshall, APAC
New Orleans, LA
(504) 208-2676
nick@chasemarshall.com
Sara George, AIA
McNew Architecture, APAC
Shreveport, LA
(318) 840-3194
sarageorge@att.net
Kendal Broussard, AIA
Structure, A Professional Arch. Corp.
Breaux Bridge, LA
(337) 442-6049
kendal@timelinebuilders.com
Richard A. Steen, AIA
Moss Architects, Inc.
Lake Charles, LA
(337) 513-7728
richardsteen@mossarchitects.com
 Local Delegates
AIA Baton Rouge Delegate AIA Baton Rouge Delegate AIA Baton Rouge Delegate AIA Baton Rouge Delegate
Robert J. Boudreaux, AIA
Crump Wilson, Architects LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 387-2307
bobbyb@crumpwilsonarchitects.com
Rex Cabaniss, AIA
Washer Hill Lipscomb Architecture (LA) LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 767-1530
rex@whlcarchitecture.com
Jori Erdman, AIA
LSU School of Architecture
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 578-6885
jerdman@lsu.edu
Brandon E. Yan-Hamby, AIA
Tipton Associates
Baton Rouge, LA
(901) 846-2766
byan-hamby@tipton-associates.com
..
AIA New Orleans Delegate AIA New Orleans Delegate AIA New Orleans Delegate AIA New Orleans Delegate
Brent M. Baumbach, AIA
Holly and Smith Architects
New Orleans, LA
(504) 585-1315
brent@hollyandsmith.com
Mary A. Gilmore, AIA
Campo Architects
New Orleans, LA
(504) 373-3579
mgilmore@jtcampo.com
Paula M. Peer, AIA
Trapolin-Peer Architects
New Orleans, LA
(504) 523-2772
ppeer@trapolinpeer.com
Jason B. Richards, AIA
Eskew+Dumez+Ripple
New Orleans, LA
(504) 561-8686
jrichards@eskewdumezripple.com
..
AIA New Orleans Delegate AIA Shreveport Delegate AIA South LA Delegate Associate Board Member
Jennie C. West, AIA
Trapolin-Peer Architects
New Orleans, LA
(504) 523-2772
jwest@trapolinpeer.com
Lindsey D. Allen, AIA
SGB Architects, LLC
Bossier City, LA
(318) 226-1404
ldallen@sgba.com
Adam L. Beaszey, AIA
Architects Beazley Moliere
Lafayette, LA
(337) 233-0614
abeazley@archBM.com
Elizabeth Galan, Associate AIA
Kudla Architects
Lake Charles, LA
(337) 436-3650
elizabeth@kudlaarchitect.com