Board of Regents

Table of Contents
Home
Board of Regents

Mission Statement
LAF Grant Information
LAF Patron of Architecture Award
Architecture Resource Directory
Donate Now
Events
Contact Us


 

Jesse Cannon 2016 B&W Marcel Wiznia 2016 Doug Breckenridge 2016 Eddie Cazayoux 2016
Jesse D. Cannon, FAIA
Chairman
Marcel Wisznia, AIA
Vice Chair
Doug Breckenridge, AIA
Secretary
Eddie Cazayoux, FAIA
Treasurer
U.S. 5th Circuit Court of Appeals
600 Camp St., Rm. 300
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 310-7785
jesse_cannon@ca5.uscourts.gov
Wisznia Associates
800 Common St, Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 581-1948
mwisznia@wisznia.com
Douglas C. Breckenridge, LLC
3008 John Cole Place
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 372-9935
douglasbreckenridge@gmail.com
EnvironMental Design
1025 Green Lane
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337) 332-6681
edwardjc@centurytel.net
Ron Martinez Headshot B&W   James Weinzettle 2016 Skipper Holloway B&W
Ron S. Martinez, AIA
Board Member
Karl Puljak, AIA
Board Member
James Weinzettle, AIA
Board Member
Skipper Holloway, AIA
Board Member
Scairono Martinez Architects
3642 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70115
(504) 896-2000
ron@scaironomartinez.com
Louisiana Tech University
1 Mayfield Street #3175
Ruston, LA 71272
(318) 257-3909
puljak@latech.edu
Ashe Broussard Weinzettle
301 Jackson St., Suite 205
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 473-0252
jimweinzettle@abwarchitects.com
Gossen – Holloway & Associates
315 East 2nd St.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 447-9229
skipper@ghaarchitects.com
Mischa Farrell 2016 Langlinais 2012 B&W Randy Goodloe 2016
Mischa Farrell, AIA
Board Member
Norbert L. “Knobbie” Langlinais, AIA
Board Member
Randy M. Goodloe, AIA
Board Member
Mischa Farrell Architect
206 Milam Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 424-6369
mischa@mischafarrell.com
d+b Architecture
P.O. Box 2471

Lafayette, LA 70502
(337) 235-0492
knobbie@dbarch.biz
Randy M. Goodloe, AIA
725 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 436-3036
randy@goodarch.com

.