Executive Committee – 2017

 

Kyle Smith Cropped 2015 B&W

Kyle R. Smith, AIA
President

Holden Architects
Baton Rouge, LA
kyle@holdarch.com

Lynn Guidry 2016 B&W

Lynn C. Guidry, AIA
First Vice President/President-Elect

Lynn Guidry Architect
Carencro, LA
lynn@lynnguidryarchitect.com

Mischa Farrell 2016

Mischa Farrell, AIA
Vice President District A

Mischa Farrell Architect
Shreveport, LA
mischa@mischafarrell.com

Jimmy Hebert 2016 B&W Cropped

Jimmy Hebert, AIA
Vice President District B

GraceHebert Architects
Baton Rouge, LA
ghebert@gracehebert.com

Kendal Broussard 2016 B&W

 Kendal Broussard, AIA
Vice President District C

Structure, A Professional Arch. Corp.
Breaux Bridge, LA
kendal@timelinebuilders.com

Jason Hargrave 2016

Jason P. Hargrave, AIA
Secretary/Treasurer

Remson | Haley | Herpin Architects
Baton Rouge, LA
jhargrave@rhharchitects.com

Ron Martinez b&w

Ron S. Martinez, AIA
Immediate Past President

Scairono Martinez Architects APAC
New Orleans, LA
ron@scaironomartinez.com