Local Chapters


AIA Baton Rouge

AIA Baton Rouge

www.aiabr.com

PRESIDENT
Kevin T. Alford
Remson | Haley | Herpin Architects
200 Government St Ste 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-6212

(225)205-2947
kalford@rhharchitects.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kathleen Gordon, Assoc. AIA
AIA Baton Rouge
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 936-5215
kathleen@aiabr.com

AIA Central Louisiana

AIA Central Louisiana
PRESIDENT
Lance Mathews, AIA
Barron Heinberg & Brocato Architects
1015 Wisteria St
Alexandria, LA 71301-6885
(318) 443-7291
lcm@bhbarch.com


AIA Louisiana Coastal

AIA Louisiana Coastal
PRESIDENT
Kevin M. Gros, AIA, AIA
Weimer Gros Flores, LLC
307 Canal Blvd.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 447-9931
kevingros@live.com


AIA Monroe

AIA Monroe
PRESIDENT
Robert Ellis, AIA
The Architectural Alliance Group, LLC
1900 North 18th Street, Suite 603
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 737-7791
rellis@t-aag.net


AIA New Orleans

AIA New Orleans

www.aianeworleans.org

PRESIDENT
Jessica A. Walker, AIA
Walker Run Studio, LLC
1818 Chestnut St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504)432-0947
jessica.a.walker@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Joel R. Pominville Assoc. AIA
AIA New Orleans Center for Design
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 525-8320
pominville@aianeworleans.org


AIA Shreveport

AIA Shreveport

www.aiashreveport.org

PRESIDENT
Travis M. Jore, AIA
Mike McSwain Architect, LLC
257 Leo Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 681-9515
travisjore@mikemcswainarchitect.com


AIA South Louisiana

AIA South Louisiana

www.aiasouthla.org

PRESIDENT
Brent M. Baumbach, AIA
Sound & Communications Systems, Inc.
113 Banks Avenue
Lafayette, LA 70506
(337) 237-5868
bbaumbach@scsi-sound.com


AIA Southwest Louisiana

AIA Southwest Louisiana
PRESIDENT
Justin Gautreaux, AIA
Vincent and Shows Architects
1502 S Huntington St
Sulfur, LA 70663
(337) 527-8137
justin@vsarchitects.com