Local Chapters


AIA Baton Rouge

AIA Baton Rouge

www.aiabr.com

PRESIDENT
Rex Cabaniss, AIA
Washer Hill Lipscomb Architecture (LA) LLC
1744 Oakdale Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225) 767-1530
rex@whlcarchitecture.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kathleen Gordon, Assoc. AIA
AIA Baton Rouge
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 936-5215
kathleen@aiabr.com

AIA Central Louisiana

AIA Central Louisiana
PRESIDENT
Adam Grunzinger, AIA
Aliance Design Group
1439 Centre Court, Suite 301
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 445-3151
adamg@adgllc.net


AIA Louisiana Coastal

AIA Louisiana Coastal
PRESIDENT
Stephen P. Arceneaux, AIA
Weimer Gros Flores, LLC
621 Saint Philip Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 859-7686
stephenarceneaux@gmail.com


AIA Monroe

AIA Monroe
PRESIDENT
Glenn Golson, Jr., AIA
Golson Architecture, APC
310 Wood Street, Suite G
West Monroe, LA 71291
(318) 410-0060
glenn@golson.net


AIA New Orleans

AIA New Orleans

www.aianeworleans.org

PRESIDENT
Angela M. Morton, AIA
Mathes Brierre Architects
201 Saint Charles Avenue, Suite 4100
New Orleans, LA 70170
(504) 586-9303
amorton@mathesbrierre.com    
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Joel R. Pominville Assoc. AIA
AIA New Orleans Center for Design
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 525-8320
pominville@aianeworleans.org


AIA Shreveport

AIA Shreveport

www.aiashreveport.org

PRESIDENT
Jonathan L. Taylor, AIA
SGB Architects, LLC
1935 Airline Drive, Suite 200
Bossier City, LA 71112
(318) 226-1404
jtaylor@sgba.com


AIA South Louisiana

AIA South Louisiana

www.aiasouthla.org

PRESIDENT
Ashlie Latiolais, AIA
ULL School of Architecture and Design
720 Brentwood Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 288-8632
ashlielatiolais@gmail.com


AIA Southwest Louisiana

AIA Southwest Louisiana
PRESIDENT
David A. Borel, AIA
Randy M. Goodloe, AIA, Architects
725 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 661-1666
david@goodarch.com